Beg/Int Reformer Pilates


This class is taught by:

Kari Callaway

At a young age Kari began dancing, skiing, cycling and running, finding a true passion for movement and physical fitness. After attending her first Mat Pilates class, Kari was instantly captivated and inspired by the combination of elegance, strength and underlying emphasis of control that Pilates offered. This led to receiving a certification with the hopes of helping others to achieve their individual goals and discover their own inner strength. Her goal is to create challenging classes staying true to the original Pilates principals. Kari is also a Barre instructor and loves creating well-rounded Barre classes that are challenging, graceful and fun.
This class will vary from week-to-week depending on who is in the class. Props, Chair, Reformer and Cadillac are all game for use! All levels are welcome, however, we recommend that clients have taken at least 5 classes or private sessions at Bria before attending.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Sep 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Sep 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Sep 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway
  • Tue Nov 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kari Callaway